Uncategorized

a little bit about me

Hi lovely people! My name is Laura and I’m 16 year old girl with a passion for makeup. I’ve been wearing makeup for about 3 years now but really starting getting passionate about it about a year ago. I’ve gotten all my makeup skills from a lot of practicing and binge watching makeup videos on YouTube. My favorite thing about makeup is getting to enhance my favorite features about myself and be as creative as I want.

I never thought about makeup as a career until I really got passionate about it a year ago. I now plan on going to beauty school when I graduate high school in  2 and a half years.

Other than makeup I enjoy taking pictures, playing softball, and singing.

I decided to start a blog to share my love of makeup and my skills and ideas with other people. I can’t wait to start posting!

Leave a Reply

