makeup · Uncategorized

makeup favorites

So for my first post I thought I would talk a little bit about my 5 makeup favorites right now!

  1. Lorac Mega Pro 3 Palette –

 I’ve been in love with this palette since I got it. It has a great range of colors. All the eye shadows are very pigmented and easy to blend. I highly recommend getting this palette.

2. Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit in That Glow-


There is nothing I love more than a good, bright, blinding highlight and this will give you just that. It applies beautifully and gives the perfect glow. It comes in many different options for every skin tone and would be a great Christmas present for the makeup lover in your family.

3. Makeup Revolution Contour Palette-


I’ve been searching for a reasonably priced quality contour palette and this is defiantly it. Has a great range of contour shades and some nice highlights.

4. Skone Brow Wand in Chocolate-


This is such an amazing brow product! I received this in an ipsy bag recently and fell in love with it. If you use it alone it creates a great natural brow look. I really love the look of bold brows so I use this and then go back in with my colourpop brow pot. I highly recommend this product.

5. Colourpop Ultra Matte Lip in Knotty-


I only have good things to say about all of colourpop’s products. They have the best formula I’ve ever used. They are very lightweight and have great pigmentation. I’m currently obsessed with this shade. It’s a light warm nude that would like great on different skin tones. I’ve been looking for a great nude shade to use with bold eye looks and this is perfect.

I hope this gives you some new products that you want to try!

Leave a Reply

