makeup · Uncategorized

simple everyday makeup look

Hey everyone!

For today’s blog post I decided to give you all a nice simple makeup look that works for anyone! I wear this on chill days when I don’t want to wear a lot of makeup but still wear some. This uses few products and mostly drugstore products! I hope this is helpful!

 

  1. So first I took my Neutrogena oil-free moisturizer so my face is nice and hydrated.
  2. Next I prime my eyelids using Urban Decay’s eye shadow primer potion in original
  3. Then take any nude eye shadow and put that all over your lid using a flat brush. I used Foxy from the Urban Decay Naked 2 palette
  4. Take a light brown eye shadow on a fluffy crease brush and apply that in your crease. I used Tease from the Urban Decay Naked 2 palette
  5. Take the nude eye shadow one more time and put it on your inner corner and lid to brighten up the look.
  6. Then I filled in my eyebrows using the Colourpop Brow Pot in the shade Bangin’ Brunette 
  7. Next take your favorite foundation ,mine is currently the Maybelline Matte and Poreless Foundation in Classic Ivory, and apply it evenly all of your face using a beauty blender or a buffing brush
  8. Then conceal your under eyes and any blemishes with concealer. I used the Maybelline Fit Me concealer in fair.
  9. I used the Covergirl Clean matte powder in 525 Buff Beige to set my face
  10. I then lightly contoured my face using the Lorac Pro Contour Palette and I used the light contour shade
  11. I then lightly highlighted my face with my Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit
  12.  Next I curled my eyelashes and used the Maybelline Lash Sensational 
  13. Last but not least I used the Nyx Butter Gloss in Madeline on my lips for a subtle glossy look

I hope you all enjoyed this simple everyday makeup look!

One thought on “simple everyday makeup look

Leave a Reply

