Uncategorized

My Trip to Punta Cana 

All About My Trip to Punta  Cana

For my last week of Christmas vacation me and my family went a spent a week in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic.

It was my first time going out of the country and let me tell you it was one of the most fun experiences of my life!

We spent almost all our time at the beach and one day we went in a boat excursion to snorkeling and hangout on the ocean all day!

My family also made friends with this really fun family that lives super close to us. It was a crazy coincidence and we spent a ton of time together and had a great time.

Here are some of the pictures I hope you like them!

Leave a Reply

