Uncategorized

fashion trends i love 

This post entails some fashion trends that I’ve been absolutely loving!

1. Over the knee boots

I’m absolutely in love with this trend. I think they add so much to any outfit. They look great with leggings and an oversized sweatshirt or you could wear them with with a tight t shirt dress.


2. Strappy heels

These are another must! I love wearing mine either with jeans or a cute dress. I definitely recommend getting a pair.


3. Oversized sweaters

This has been a trend for quite some time. They can be dressed up or dressed down. They are comfy and cute which is the best!


4. Chunky scarves

These are a must have. They keep you warm and they can be added to almost any outfit.


5. Army jackets

These have definitely been around for awhile but they are awesome. I love mine. They are very versatile and can keep you warm in the chilly fall weather.

I hope you enjoyed this post!

Leave a Reply

