Uncategorized

anastasia beverly hills modern renaissance palette review

Hello everyone! My newest and one of my favorite makeup purchases is the Anastasia Beverly hills modern renaissance palette. I’ve never bought anything from Anastasia Beverly hills but I heard such great reviews on this palette I had to try it for myself.

This is the description for the palette:

An essential eye shadow collection featuring 14 shades, including neutral and berry tones. Use Anastasia Beverly Hills first permanent palette, Modern Renaissance to create endless looks for daytime and evening.


Highly pigmented, easy-to-blend formula
11 matte shades; 3 metallic
Dual-sided soft bristle brush


These are shadows definitely live up to the high pigmentation and easy-to-blend formula. The eye shadows have great pigment without being chalky. They also don’t have a lot of fall out which I’m grateful for. I would definitely agree that the palette has neutral and berry tones; which are personally my favorite so this palette is perfect for me.

The palette is sold for $42 US dollars. I personally think it is unquestionably worth that. I would totally recommend this to anyone who loves berry shades. This will without a doubt be a staple palette for me!

Thanks for reading!

6 thoughts on “anastasia beverly hills modern renaissance palette review

    1. Most of these colors are very neutral so I definitely think you would get use out of it! If you’re not into the red tones at least you could have some to experiment with. I’m going to be posting different tutorials using this palette if you want more convincing on the palette! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

